Mixtape: Lloyd Banks ‘All Or Nothing Vol. 1: Failure’s No Option’

Posted: October 31, 2013 in Lloyd Banks, mixtape

Lloyd Banks has a treat for fans on this Halloween. As promised, the G-Unit soldier delivers the first installment in his All Or Nothing mixtape series, Failure’s No Option. Raekwon, Styles P, Vado and Dutch rapper Mr. Probz all join Banks on his latest solo effort, which boasts production from the likes of Beat Butcha, Doe Pesci and Tha Jerm.
Lloyd Banks All Or Nothing Vol. 1: Failure’s No Option (Tracklisting):

1. The Natural
2. Failure’s No Option
3. Pain In Variety
4. You Wish
5. Reminder
6. Paint the Sky (Feat. Vado)
7. The Plague
8. Lead the Blind
9. Daily Betrayal
10. Cover Me (Feat. Styles P)
11. Keep Up
12. Tour Stories
13. My Flight
14. Drop a Diamond (Feat. Raekwon)
15. House Pride
16. No Surrender (Feat. Mr. Probz)

Mixtape Link


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s